Why I Don’t Use Facebook

  1. It is the abode of grandparents, moms and the occasional dad. 
  2. It’s SO confusing. I don’t know how any of it works. How come my grandmother can work Facebook, but doesn’t know how to turn on an iPod? Something’s fishy. 
  3. I already have Instagram, Twitter and WordPress. Ain’t nobody got time for Facebook. 
  4. I don’t have enough storage for the Facebook app. 

Note: I have a Facebook account, but I only got it so I could A) stalk people and B) join my drama class’s Facebook group. But mostly just to stalk people. 

Do you have Facebook? Why or why not?

3 thoughts on “Why I Don’t Use Facebook

Leave a Reply

