I’m Lovin’ It: May Edition

Welcome to the second edition of I’m Lovin’ It, a new monthly-ish series here on Gsus Luvs U.  It’s like a monthly favorites or monthly obsessions post–you know, like those lifestyle bloggers.  This is my version.

“I’m Lovin’ It: May Edition.”

Current band obsession: So I’ve been obsessing over the same band for several months now, which is unusual.  Normally, I fangirl over a band for a few weeks, then move onto another one.  But for some reason, my favorite band has been Twenty-One Pilots since, like, February.

Last Movie I Saw: Beauty and the Beast!!!  If you want me to review the movie, leave a comment so I know.  Suffice it to say, Be Our Guest was an experience!

Last Book I ReadThe Book Thief by Markus Zusak.  It’s set in Nazi Germany.  Spoiler: don’t get too attached to any of the characters.  I could do a book review on it if you want….hint hint……

Last Text I Sent: At the time of writing, the clapping emoji, to my friend who sent me a screenshot of food that her brother made.  (Long story.)

I’m Excited About: I AM GOING TO ARIZONA THIS SUMMER AND I AM GOING TO FLY ON A PLANE FOR THE FIRST TIME AND I AM EXCITED!!!  Also school’s almost over so that’s fun!

I’m Not Excited About: I have a sore throat right now and I feel like dying.

Fashion/Beauty Stuff: My friend, who rocks mascara, recommended Maybelline Colossal Volume Express mascara, which sounds like a type of train but it’s actually a pretty good mascara.  I haven’t noticed any clumping or flaking and it holds my eyelashes up.  So that’s fun.

 

 

755931_xlarge

YouTube Stuff: I haven’t been uploading frequently (at all…sorry), but I got past my subscriber goal of 10.  Now I have 11.  Although I found out that one of my friends has multiple accounts and subscribed to me with both.  I’m not complaining.

Miscellaneous: It’s spring and there are bugs and allergies and I have to shave my legs.

That’s it for this month!  Comment and tell me your thoughts on literally anything.

Don’t forget to follow me on YouTube (gsus luvs u) and Twitter (@gsusluvsu_) and Instagram (OH YEAH I GOT AN INSTAGRAM BTW) @gsus_luvs_u

Byeeeeeeeeeee

One thought on “I’m Lovin’ It: May Edition

Leave a Reply

