img_5492

 

So if you’re subscribed to my YouTube channel (which I know you are–hint hint) you know that my latest video is about my best friend doing my makeup.  The friend is Jaden–the same one who I co-author You Are Priceless with.

img_5473

This is how my face ended up.

We went to the dollar store first and tried to find products to match my porcelain skin.  Then we walked to the pet store (couldn’t help it!!) and looked at the pets.

Once we got home, Jaden went to work.  On my face.  It was a bonding experience…or so I tried to convince myself.

You’ll just have to watch the video.

 

Have you ever had someone do your makeup?  Did you fear for your life?  Leave me a comment.  I love to hear your stories.  😀

One thought on “My Best Friend Does My Makeup (with products from the dollar store)

Leave a Reply

