BIG BIG BIG NEWS! *Not Clickbait*

I already have a post entitled “Big Big News,” but I added an extra “big” for this one. Because

IT’S BIG BIG NEWS!  *Not clickbait*.

drum-roll-please

I STARTED A YOUTUBE CHANNEL!

Now you can go and watch video versions of my posts (which will probably be more entertaining than the written version, to be honest).  I will also have some comedy bits, acoustic song covers, and more.

I have kept this channel a total surprise so far.  You are the first to know.

*Starting to sound like clickbait*

Anyway, here’s the link.  I have already uploaded the video version of THIS VERY POST (kind of) so go on over and check it out.

And you know what to do–the big 3–

like-comment-sub.jpg

THANK YOU EVERYBODY!  I’m so excited!  Go and check it out as soon as you can!  😀

P.S. (there’s always one of those, isn’t there?) Thank you for helping me make it to 51 followers everyone!  Let’s see if we can get 50 more!  *Starting to sound like a YouTuber…*

 

Leave a Reply

