Hi folks!  I know I just posted yesterday, and yes I am working on the next post in the Southern Post Series, but I have news you should probably know about!

I was asked to write a guest post or two on a great blog I’ve been following, Sweet Sweet Sounds, written by Timothy Hegerich.  I recommend that you follow my lead and immediately subscribe to the blog.  I’ve discovered some great artists I’d otherwise never hear about just by reading those posts.

My post is about NEEDTOBREATHE’s song “More Heart, Less Attack.”  I won’t give away the post, so here’s the link.  Go read for yourself!!  😀  Leave me a comment either here or on Sweet Sweet Sounds.  Hey, why not both.  That would make me and Mr. Hegerich happy.

My guest post

Enjoy!!  Hopefully I will be able to write another post (or two).  If that happens, rest assured I will post that link too.

4 thoughts on “BIG BIG NEWS!

Leave a Reply

