Lots of Changes…

I apologize if you wonderful followers have gotten some e-mails recently saying stuff like “Tabitha published a new post called ‘Hello’ or ‘Testing 123.'” If you visit my desktop site you will notice that I’ve completely changed the theme.  I now have a static front page and lots of cool pictures and exciting stuff.  Now to view my posts you have to click the button at the top of the page called “posts.”  Sorry if it’s a little confusing; don’t worry, I’m confused too.

Let me know what you think of the new theme!  Leave me a critical comment!

More new posts coming soon!  Thanks for commenting/liking/following/sharing!

2 thoughts on “Lots of Changes…

Leave a Reply

