Contest!!!!!! 

I recently sprained my ankle and went to the doctor today to get her opinion. 

“You need crutches,” she said after wrapping my ankle in a brown bandage. 

“Ok,” I said. 

After ten minutes of wobbling around on the things, I got the hang of the crutches. But I had a problem. (Besides the sprained ankle.)

I needed NAMES for my crutches. Bill and Jill? Gog and Magog? I couldn’t decide. 

So, lovely wordpressers, I’m asking you. 

It’s a CONTEST! 

Here’s how it works. 

  1. Leave a comment with two names for my crutches. The more creative and outrageous the better. 
  2. I’ll announce the winner in one week. 

Boom! Good luck people!!! 

3 thoughts on “Contest!!!!!! 

Leave a Reply

