In which I ramble about cats-Part 1

Ok guys.  It’s crunch time. I haven’t written a new post in forever. I’m sorry. Will you forgive me?

All right. Here we go. I’m sitting at the computer, staring at the screen. My fingers hit the keys and I start to ramble. (That’s what I love about blogging. Can you ramble on Twitter? I don’t think so.) here I am, rambling along. I have my music playing–Rend Collective, “My Lighthouse.” I love that song. Ok. Ramble, ramble, ramble. I should probably write about a legitimate subject now. Like cats. Oh my goodness, cats are so adorable. My friends have all decided that I am going to be a crazy cat lady. I said “No, I’m just going to be a crazy lady who likes cats.” God was having a good day when He created cats.

Ok, that strikes me as a reasonably long post with a reasonable subject. Join me next time for In Which I Ramble About Cats–Part 2.

Thank you to my followers, likers, and commenters. Keep on keepin’ on.

3 thoughts on “In which I ramble about cats-Part 1

Leave a Reply

