Mind blowing!!!!!!

   This has totally impacted me both as a blogger and as a person! One of my best friends texted it to me out of the blue, and I could not get it out of my head. It doesn’t matter how many followers I have, so long as God is happy with my blog and I can use it to bless others. It doesn’t matter who I follow as long as I’m firstly God’s follower. It doesn’t matter how many friends I have as long as I remember that God is my number one friend and love and as long as I remember that His acceptance matters more. 

Wow! Mind. Blowing. 

4 thoughts on “Mind blowing!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

